Professional Development Committee

October 17, 2011 Agenda LA-202

Committee Members	Marcia Alfano-Wyatt, Ana Bojorquez, Jay Danley, Michael Durrett, Vanessa Engstrom, Laura Gomez, Marion Meines, Reggie Metu, Dolores Moreno, Dena Murillo-Peters, Kathi Pryor, Gabriel Roseli, Cory Schwartz
Agenda	
Consent Agenda	0
Other Business	5
Consent Item	
Requests for Funding	
No consent items	
Additional Info	rmation
Review and Approve Minutes	
Professional Development Priorities/Budget Recommendations	
Transition Planning:Upcoming Events: Great Teachers, Adjust Faculty Orientation, Flex & Flex Reports, Classified Staff AppreciationOther	
Announcements	Demonts
Announcements/Reports	