Professional Development Committee

November 7, 2011 Agenda LA-202

Committee Members

Marcia Alfano-Wyatt, Ana Bojorquez, Jay Danley, Michael Durrett, Vanessa Engstrom, Laura Gomez, Marion Meines, Reggie Metu, Dolores Moreno, Dena Murillo-Peters, Kathi Pryor, Gabriel

Roseli, Cory Schwartz; Larry Buckley

A	σ	eı	n	h	ล
	_	v.		ш	ч

Consent Agenda 0
Other Business 4

Consent Item

Requests for Funding

No consent items

Additional Information

Review and Approve Minutes

Professional Development Priorities/

- Conference Request Process
- Budget Recommendations

Transition Planning:

Upcoming Events:

- Great Teachers
- Adjust Faculty Orientation
- Flex & Flex Reports
- Classified Staff Appreciation
- Other

A	nnou	ıncer	nent	s/Re	enor	ts