Members of the Professional Development Committee consists of campus faculty, staff and administrators, as part of the shared governance process. Shared governance provides the opportunity for "effective participation" for staff and students in decisions that affect them.


Elizabeth Banuelos
Jay Danley
Ernest Guillen
Judy Jorgensen
Elizabeth Larivee
Susan Mattson
Melinda Moneymaker
Dolores Moreno
Johnny Roberts
Matthew Robles
Christina Torres
 Professional Development Coordinator (Chair) - Rania Hamdy


James Smith


Ana Bojorquez
Dena M. Peters (Co-chair)

Updated 9/1/2020